Fixtures 2018

 

Date Time Opposition & Venue Postcode Match Managers
May 27 (Sun) TBA BB President's & Memorial game - East Grinstead RH19 4JU Bob Sansom (07730 058850)
May 31 (Thurs) 2.00pm Horsham RH12 1TE Jonny Phelps (07891 478371)
Rob Stewart (07787 877210)
         
June 3 (Sun) TBA Royal London Club Championship
Round 3
TBA TBA
June 13 (Wed) 2.00pm Linden Park TN4 8AH Callum Smith (07851 960888)
Jun 17 (Sun) 2.00pm Preston Nomads - Chairman's XI BN5 9NH Peter Dunk (07970 768552)
June 20 (Wed) 2.00pm Eastbourne (Saffrons) BN20 8AB Josh Beeslee (07742 058771)
June 24 (Sun) TBA Royal London Club Championship Round 4 (Grp Final) TBA TBA
June 27 (Wed) 2.00pm Brighton Nomads (Fulking) BN5 9NH Dan Phillips (07875 338699)
         
July 8 (Sun) 2.00pm Roffey RH12 4ET Chris Grammer (07868 717657)
July 12 (Thur) 2.00pm Three Bridges RH10 1JR Rob Stewart (07787 877210)

Summer Tour

Monday July 16th Formby CC
Tuesday July 17th Northern Club
Wednesday July 18th Ormskirk CC
Thursday July 19th Liverpool League Team

 

July 29 (Sun) 2.00pm Mayfield TN20 6EA Rebecca Silk (07460 075296)
         
Aug 9 (Thur) 11.30am Banstead SM7 2PP Callum Smith (07851 960888)
Aug 12 (Sun) 11.00am Sussex Martlets (County Ground) BN3 3AN Bob Sansom (07730 058850)
Aug 16 (Thur) 2.00pm Haywards Heath RH16 3DN Stan Spiegel (07779 474803)
Aug 30 (Thur) 1.00pm Horsham RH12 1TE Jonny Phelps (07891 478371)
Rob Stewart (07787 877210)

 

 

website by Take Note Publishing Ltd