Fixtures for the 2024 Season

DateTime Opposition and Venue Postcode
May 05 (Sun)11:00 am Haywards Heath (County Cround)
May 30 (Thu)2:00 pm Horsham
Jun 12 (Wed)5:00 pm CANCELLED (Linden Park)
Jun 19 (Wed)2:00 pm Brighton Nomads (Fulking)
Jun 26 (Wed)11:30 am Worth School (Worth, Turners Hill)
Jul 07 (Sun)2:00 pm Worthing
Jul 11 (Thu)11:30 am Lancing College
Jul 28 (Sun)2:00 pm Three Bridges
Aug 08 (Thu)11:30 am Banstead
Aug 15 (Thu)2:00 pm Haywards Heath
Aug 25 (Sun)1:00 pm East Grinstead (Saint Hill)
Aug 29 (Thu)1:00 pm Horsham

Summer Tour 2024

DateTime Opposition and Venue Postcode
Jul 15 (Mon)6:00 pm Babbacombe T20
Jul 16 (Tue)2:00 pm Sidmouth EX10 8NT
Jul 17 (Wed)2:00 pm Ottery St Mary (Salston Field) EX11 1RG
Jul 18 (Thu)2:00 pm Sherborne (Sherborne, Dorset) DT9 5NS